5-22 Little Man AMPS 129/+2.5 88/PMPS 112/+2 86

I am curious too! So work has me so stressed out. I have to work till 2 am tomorrow...so 6pm monday through to 2 am tuesday. We have our new registers being installed overnight and I need to be there... I'm gonna have to skip his shot I wont even be home. Gonna have to set up autofeeder just to feed him.
 
Back
Top