5/22 Jack amps 206 +4 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

I guess it is afternoon already, morning to the west coasters. Jack is plunking along, he is being a bit wonky on the new dose... He can't make up his mind whether this dose should give pink or blue numbers... or yellow if it is Monday. Letting him lead and adjusting as we go. I'm holding this dose for a bit to see if the numbers settle down a little.

He was too smart for his own good Saturday night. He ripped a guard off the autofeeder and remembered how to turn the dial which opens the dish. Too bad he rotated it too far and set the timer to open in 46 hours. I heard him banging on it at 2:30am and knew something messed up, turns out it was Jack... serves him right:p

Hope all the kitties and beans are doing good today
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top