5/22 Honey 413, +6 387, PMPS 400

Looks like Honey was doing better at .5 ? The 72 a few days ago was a big drop but it was still a safe #. It would be good to try to get her out of the high pink BG.

upload_2019-5-22_11-37-42.jpeg
 
Looks like Honey was doing better at .5 ? The 72 a few days ago was a big drop but it was still a safe #. It would be good to try to get her out of the high pink BG.

View attachment 45063
Yeah, was waiting to see on this dose, she sometimes takes 5 days or so on a dose before a drop after bouncing. I was hoping today or tomorrow would see something better. I will try to get a pm tonight at +3 or 4.
 
she sometimes takes 5 days or so on a dose

Ravan used to be like that also. I know the depot is supposed to be filled in 6 cycles but sometimes Ravan would take a bit longer to drop lower.

Once I started to increase his dose sooner he started seeing better #'s. It took a lot of sleepless nights,getting up to feed him so he wouldn't go too low.

He's gone down in the 30's & I've just given a spoon of 8 or 12 % carbs. In about an hour he'd be up safe again.
I don't like to lower his dose if I can feed a bit & get him to stay at least over 50. Right now I'm trying to keep him below 120 at least for a while. Trying to get a bit more sleep!:p

I hope she goes down a bit more.:):bighug:
 
Back
Top