This morning Heidi's bg AMPS was 141--pretty low considering I skipped her shot last night. So far I'm skipping this morning's shot, but wonder if that is the right thing to do.
I think her body is mending from the prednisone reduction and that is why her bg is looking pretty good. I'm contacting her vet but I think maybe she doesn't need insulin at this time.
Corinne
I think her body is mending from the prednisone reduction and that is why her bg is looking pretty good. I'm contacting her vet but I think maybe she doesn't need insulin at this time.
Corinne