? 5/22 Gizzy amps=49 no symptoms, holding shot, ate 1/2 breakfast

I didn't shoot. Sorry, no internet in the bathroom where Giz eats. I cannot do TR. It's too stressful. I have 16 cats and 3 geriatric dogs here and zero help. I need to go to SLGS. I'm a rescue and do it alone.
 
I didn't shoot. Sorry, no internet in the bathroom where Giz eats. I cannot do TR. It's too stressful. I have 16 cats and 3 geriatric dogs here and zero help. I need to go to SLGS. I'm a rescue and do it alone.
With SLGS, you skip the shot below 90.
 
Stephanie, you have TR listed in your signature and your spreadsheet. You need to change those to SLGS. Do not feel badly for using SLGS - I do. You did the right thing about not shooting. You certainly have a lot of kitties and droolers to take care of. Bless you for having a rescue. I don't know how you do it all by yourself. I think you are supposed to take a reduction to 2 units tonight. @Bandit's Mom can you comment on this?
 
Back
Top