5/22 Gabby AMPS~221, +3~160

Status
Not open for further replies.
Glad to hear your babies still are pretty feisty! Thank you for the warm welcome back on Simon's condo. We have missed everyone but sometimes life stressors get in the way :sad:

Have a safe trip to Boston. It is hard to leave our kitties, isn't it? DH and I finally got away for 2 days about a month ago and although I love my cat sitter, Simon won't let her test him -- blindly shooting makes me very nervous. And I hate to reduce the dose, but better safe than sorry.
 
Hi guys .. nice dip into the blues gabby! It's so hard to leave our babies .. but I know they will be in good hands until you get back! Have a great day and a nice trip!
 
Nice blue for Gabby:) I know, it's so hard to leave our kitties! I'm glad you have a good petsitter so you can get away though. Safe travels and I hope you have a good time!
 
Safe travels today - good to hear you found a new petsitter. Be good Gabby while momma is gone.

Pre-breakfast swat fest is a tradition here too. :cool:
 
I'd have a very hard time leaving, too, but I'm sure you'll have a wonderful visit with your sister. Safe travels!
 
How nice that you found a sitter so soon after moving. I'm sure all will go smoothly in your absence,and I hope you have a wonderful visit with your sister.

Sending safe travel vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top