5/22 Duriel AMPS377,+7 216, PMPS296,+5 318

Status
Not open for further replies.

Durielle

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95850

Skipped last night's shot, as Durie's scores kept dropping. It has been suggested that her score of 35 on 05/17 signals that her current dose is too high. Now feeding/shooting at 6:30am/pm EST, giving a 'skinny' .5u, which is more like a .4u (...just a hair below the .5 line). Will keep testing carefully, since her previous dose caused lows and highs. Will hold current dose until she restabilizes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top