5/22 Davidson pmps 154, +2-104,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
sorry, no internet past couple days.....Davidson is doing great so reduced his dose the previous night to 275 and advised petvsittercto reduce again to 2.5 the next shot time.

Tonight’s pmps was at 2.5 units as he’s doing so well and dropping to levels ifgivne the full dose could hypo and we don’t want that during my travels. He’s dong well on the reductions and safe is better then sorry....

Hope all is well with you, no chance to update threads as with time changes and little internet here it makes it difficult but his SS is always updated so please peek if you want the updates.
 
Last edited:
Looking good, Davidson. I'm so impressed with your petsitter, wow! :)

I hope you are having a blast, Shawna, and can share some photos when you return.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top