5.22 Bubba 79,+2=128, +4=96,+8+57,+9 =65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
5.21.16 Bubba

Good Morning L & L ~

I skinnied up Bubba's reduction dose back to the 1.25 since I opened a brand new Lantus pen last night. He had a nice cycle last night all in normal numbers despite the Full Moon Party last night. He slid into the house in the wee hours of the morning reeking of cigar smoke again. Rosie and China were probably flirting around in sexy party attire making him feel all macho. He hasn't caught on that most females hate the smell of cigar no matter how cool the guy looks smoking it. :confused:
 
Cee-gars! *waving her hands furiously around her face* Cough Cough.

But,hey, if it works wonders for your numbers, I may buy a few for Polly.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Macho Macho Cat.....
macho_cat_by_onisuu-d6peunk.png
 
PM= 62 Had to give extra fuds at 9.25 to make sure we can get to PM's This is only cycle 4 with the reduction. I would like to see us get 6 cycles before he ask for another reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top