5/22 Brutus pmps 125 Progress

Status
Not open for further replies.

steve and brutus

Active Member
I think we are making some progress with Brutus.I was out of town all week so we decided to reduce the dose a little so leah did not get worn out feeding the curve in both cycles.After all without a functioning bean we are no good to Brutus .(Our master and commander) We also had a difference of opinion about the plunger position on the syringe and where a .5 is, and a skinny, and a fat etc. So the dose changes on SS were not as up an down as they might seem.Either way we have reduced his dose from 1.5 to a .5f and we are still seeing low blues and greens.I just hope we don't get stuck here.Now that I am back from business trip we can feed low curves in shifts and stay aggresive
.
Seems like some sad news As I review the posts on the board.Very sorry for your losses.hopefully a good weekend for all, and thanks for your support.

Brutus , Steve and leah
 
Brutus' numbers are indeed looking very good. I suspect with bringing the dose back up, the entire level will shift a little lower!

It has been a very sad week in LL. Too many kitties are GA.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top