icesnow Member Since 2015 May 22, 2017 #1 yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-21-belle-amps-145-pmbg-97.178214/ AMPS @ 1230pm, BG 151 0.75u + meal
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-21-belle-amps-145-pmbg-97.178214/ AMPS @ 1230pm, BG 151 0.75u + meal
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 May 22, 2017 #2 Another nice start after the skipped shot last night.