Doug N Libby
Very Active Member
05/22/12
AMPS (327) - Not gonna lie, was a little disappointed to see the pink after such an awesome PM cycle. Almost +8.25 - Shot .6u at 12:10am
+3 (342)
Almost +6.5 (260)
MDPS (240) - Have appt in a little while, so can't delay long...falling? holding flat? Deep breath - chose flat - Shot .4u at 8:10am
+1.5 (217) - I KNOW I fed him at shot time. Where's the food spike?? Heading out the door...feed a little? leave food out? Even if gone 3 hrs and drops 45 each hour, will still be safe by the time I get back. No food. Out the door -
+3 (177)
+5 (194)
+7.5 - Tried to bring back a hairball, only brought back a little clear fluid and a few strands of hair (Started using the FURMINATOR yesterday to hopefully, cut down on these episodes)
+8 (369)
- okay, maybe it's stress-inflated, :15 retest
PMPS (383) +8 - Shot .7u at 4:10pm - Either not stress-inflated or hasn't resolved. Would think it's due to the nice numbers of at least this cycle, if not the last 4 cycles collectively :YMSIGH:
I hope y'all are having a fabulous day!!
Libby (and Hershey, too!)
+2.5 (272)
+6 (207)
05/23/12
AMPS (378) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:00am
+1.5 (362)
+3 (341)
+6 (281)
MDPS (311) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:00am
+4 (104)
PMPS (236)
+3.5 (202)
05/24/12
AMPS (345) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:05am
+2.75 (288)
MDPS (347) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:10am
+3 (340)
+6 (277)
PMPS (262) +8 - Shot .5u at 4:15pm
+3.75 (237)
+5 (212)
AMPS (327) - Not gonna lie, was a little disappointed to see the pink after such an awesome PM cycle. Almost +8.25 - Shot .6u at 12:10am
+3 (342)
Almost +6.5 (260)
MDPS (240) - Have appt in a little while, so can't delay long...falling? holding flat? Deep breath - chose flat - Shot .4u at 8:10am
+1.5 (217) - I KNOW I fed him at shot time. Where's the food spike?? Heading out the door...feed a little? leave food out? Even if gone 3 hrs and drops 45 each hour, will still be safe by the time I get back. No food. Out the door -
+3 (177)
+5 (194)
+7.5 - Tried to bring back a hairball, only brought back a little clear fluid and a few strands of hair (Started using the FURMINATOR yesterday to hopefully, cut down on these episodes)
+8 (369)

PMPS (383) +8 - Shot .7u at 4:10pm - Either not stress-inflated or hasn't resolved. Would think it's due to the nice numbers of at least this cycle, if not the last 4 cycles collectively :YMSIGH:
I hope y'all are having a fabulous day!!
Libby (and Hershey, too!)
+2.5 (272)
+6 (207)
05/23/12
AMPS (378) +8 - Shot .7u at 12:00am
+1.5 (362)
+3 (341)
+6 (281)
MDPS (311) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:00am
+4 (104)
PMPS (236)
+3.5 (202)
05/24/12
AMPS (345) +8 - Shot .6u at 12:05am
+2.75 (288)
MDPS (347) +8 - Shot .6u at 8:10am
+3 (340)
+6 (277)
PMPS (262) +8 - Shot .5u at 4:15pm
+3.75 (237)
+5 (212)