5/22/2014 Georgie AMPS 310 PMPS 125

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/22/2014 Georgie AMPS 310

Oh Georgie stop bouncing buddy. But at least he's seeing greens and not flying up into the red and blacks now.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 5/22/2014 Georgie AMPS 310

Yep - a conservative bounce you can live with for sure. Georgie come join the crowded sundeck. We will make room for you buddy.
 
Pretty low PMPS. Its good to see that number but it also makes me scared. My biggest fear is that he drops to low. I am not used to blues and greens yet. :?
 
Did you shoot? And can you either set an alarm to check him? Got a secret for ya ...it takes big B.O.S.s every time I shoot a preshot in blues and greens. Lol.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
I hear ya! I did shoot and he did pretty good. I think he bounced and I left him some extra food when I went to work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top