5/22/17,Sprocket, AMPS/232, +2.8/276.PMPS/319.+2.9/292,+7.5/302.Confused?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Maybe he went into the 100s at +9 last night and is on his way up. Or maybe the +2 is a food spike. Or part of it could be meter variance. Hopefully, he'll come down today or tonight.
 
He might need more juice. I believe it's time for a curve? When you do the curve if you don't see a 90 its time for an increase. Then again my Max bounced a lot his first year and had pretty big food spikes.
 
He might need more juice. I believe it's time for a curve? When you do the curve if you don't see a 90 its time for an increase. Then again my Max bounced a lot his first year and had pretty big food spikes.


Curve? Have you seen my spreadsheet? Lol...I test alot! His ears wanna run when i come near.
I am doing SLGS so I was told hold dose 7 days. He is on 4th day.
Your Max bounced for a whole year?? How high were his bgs before then? And how long? Or was that from diagnosis?
 
I thought I read that it was 6 days on this dose. I did TR. Max never hit black and rarely red but I saw lots of stinky pinks when he bounced. I ended up needing to go 3 times under 50 before decreasing and often went up and down in micro doses. Eventually he was tightly controlled. Take a look at his 2014 ss.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top