Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Today
05/21/12 Zener
AMPS 365, ? cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.45oz 10%
+1 378, 0.35oz 10%
Well, not bad this morning, considering last night's skipped shot due to not eating. Zener seems a little unsettled this morning. He was so impatient to get outside that he wouldn't let me test him. Then after the test, he had to go outside immediately (even growling at me during the test, it would be cute if I wasn't so worried). He needed coaxing tod eat his pill pockets with med and then ate GREAT before his shot. He's not so hungry at +1. His eyes are a little weepy, which is different than usual.
Since we skipped last night, is this the 1st cycle or the 15th cycle on this dose?
Thank you, everyone, for visiting and sending eating vines to Zener. We really appreciate it! Hope everyone has a good Monday!
Liz
Today
05/21/12 Zener
AMPS 365, ? cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.45oz 10%
+1 378, 0.35oz 10%
Well, not bad this morning, considering last night's skipped shot due to not eating. Zener seems a little unsettled this morning. He was so impatient to get outside that he wouldn't let me test him. Then after the test, he had to go outside immediately (even growling at me during the test, it would be cute if I wasn't so worried). He needed coaxing tod eat his pill pockets with med and then ate GREAT before his shot. He's not so hungry at +1. His eyes are a little weepy, which is different than usual.
Since we skipped last night, is this the 1st cycle or the 15th cycle on this dose?
Thank you, everyone, for visiting and sending eating vines to Zener. We really appreciate it! Hope everyone has a good Monday!
Liz