5/21 Zener PMPS 128;+1 178;~2.5 108;+3.5 111;+5 92;+6.5 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today
05/21/12 Zener
AMPS 365, ? cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.45oz 10%
+1 378, 0.35oz 10%

Well, not bad this morning, considering last night's skipped shot due to not eating. Zener seems a little unsettled this morning. He was so impatient to get outside that he wouldn't let me test him. Then after the test, he had to go outside immediately (even growling at me during the test, it would be cute if I wasn't so worried). He needed coaxing tod eat his pill pockets with med and then ate GREAT before his shot. He's not so hungry at +1. His eyes are a little weepy, which is different than usual.

Since we skipped last night, is this the 1st cycle or the 15th cycle on this dose?

Thank you, everyone, for visiting and sending eating vines to Zener. We really appreciate it! Hope everyone has a good Monday!
Liz
 
Re: 5/21 Zener AMPS 365;+1 378

Not bad after a skipped shot. I am glad to know that Zener having his appy, hope he will move down a bit with his numbers today. "Impatient, unsettled"? he really got a character,right? :lol:
 
Re: 5/21 Zener AMPS 365;+1 378

Morning all! YAY! Zener is eating, well at least breffis. I hope that is a good sign. I hope all is well there, maybe it was just an off day yesterday. Be well little one!

Good question on the cycle count. I dunno.... There was a starred sticky on that at one time. hmmmm....

Have a great day today. :-D
 
Re: 5/21 Zener AMPS 365;+1 378;+2 342;+4 218

Anne here, Liz is off to another 2 days of workshop. Zener continues to eat this morning at about his regular pace, and seems more settled than he was early in the AM.

Today
05/21/12 Zener
AMPS 365, 1st cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.45oz 10%
+1 378, 0.35oz 10%
+2 342, 0.8oz 10%.
+4 218, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
ETA
+6 157, 0.6oz 10%

@Helen - Zener does have a special character. He has not been a hisser or growler before. :shock:

@Michelle - we found a bit of pukus in the living room last night, so perhaps it was Zener's? Hard to tell as TT is on clindamycin after her dental and it could have been her. I found cycle count info. We start over if there is a skipped dose.

Zener has come down in dramatic fashion between +2 and +4. He is now sunny yellow and napping in the sun.
 
Re: 5/21 Zener AMPS 365;+1 378;+2 342;+4 218;+6 157

Hi Anne, glad to hear Zener's appy is better today. I know it was a worry yesterday for both of you. Not a bad cycle at all today for a skipped shot and coming down nicely. More feel better and eating vines for Zener.
 
Re: 5/21 Zener AMPS 365;+1 378;+2 342;+4 218;+6 157

I'm so glad that Zenner is eating better today. And already back to blue, good boy! cat_pet_icon :thumbup
 
Re: 5/21 Zener AMPS 365;+1 378;+2 342;+4 218;+6 157;+10 96

:mrgreen: :o :mrgreen:

Today
05/21/12 Zener
AMPS 365, 1st cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.45oz 10%
+1 378, 0.35oz 10%
+2 342, 0.8oz 10%.
+4 218, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+6 157, 0.6oz 10%
+10 96

@Ann & Maggie - we were very worried last night as none of our eating tricks worked. Now that we see today's recovery we won't feel so bad about skipping if he won't eat. Thanks for sending the feel better and eat vines. :-D

@Ann & Tess - and now he's green, once again demonstrating his superior sliding skills. ;-)

Holy moly, green and after we had to skip last night. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 5/21 Zener AMPS 365;+1 378;+2 342;+4 218;+6 157;+10 96

Nice greens Zener! You don't care about a skipped dose. Now surf it big guy. Hope you all have a great night!!
 
Re: 5/21 Zener PMPS 128

Zener still seems a little low energy, but he is definitely eating better. He ate an ounce before his PM shot, so away we go.
Today
05/21/12 Zener
AMPS 365, 1st cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.45oz 10%
+1 378, 0.35oz 10%
+2 342, 0.8oz 10%.
+4 218, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+6 157, 0.6oz 10%
+10 96, 0.4oz 10%
PMPS 128, 2nd cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.4oz 10%, 1/32t miralax

@Melissa & Mr T - paws crossed he continues to eat and we see some nice, steady numbers tonight. Mama beans don't want no drama rama! ;-)
 
Re: 5/21 Zener PMPS 128;+1 178

Food spike @+1, and then we'll see where we are going tonight. He seems a little more wobbly walking than usual, but eating well so far.
Today
05/21/12 Zener
AMPS 365, 1st cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.45oz 10%
+1 378, 0.35oz 10%
+2 342, 0.8oz 10%.
+4 218, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+6 157, 0.6oz 10%
+10 96, 0.4oz 10%
PMPS 128, 2nd cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.4oz 10%, 1/32t miralax
+1 178, 0.7oz 10%

@Georgia & Simon - thank you for your well wishes. He is not yet back to his 100% but definitely feeling better tonight than last night! :-D

@Ann & Maggie - so far, so good on tonight's appy. ;-)

Successful poo patrol tonight, very nice & healthy. Both kitties are currently making their rounds of the backyard. :razz:
 
Re: 5/21 Zener PMPS 128;+1 178;~2.5 108;+3.5 111;+5 92

Zener is having a good night, nice yard patrol on a warm near summer evening, two good games of tent, decent appy, nice numbers. :mrgreen:

PMPS 128, 2nd cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.4oz 10%, 1/32t miralax
+1 178, 0.7oz 10%
~2.5 108, 1PP, 0.5oz 10%
+3.5 111, 0.45oz 10%
+5 92, 0.6oz 10%

We have one of the front room windows cracked, so Zener is sitting up on the table by the window, sniffing all those strange front yard smells. :cool:

I'll get a mid cycle test to see if it's bedtime for night duty bean. Meanwhile, big decision - watch bad TV or read trashy e-book? :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top