5/21 Timber PMPS 376; +2 379

Status
Not open for further replies.

katlady1974

Member Since 2013
Timber has come down this morning from where he was lastnight, so hopefully the bounce is sorting itself out! Otherwise he's playful and wanting to visit this morning. he's also being quite vocal (the siamese in him!). he's so cute!! cat_pet_icon

well, I'm off to work today. hope all is well with everyone and I'll catch up later!! :-D
 
Re: 5/21 Timber AMPS 243; +6 59

so i came home early today- nothing going on at work and i'm still exhausted from the late nights with Timber over the weekend. i did a +6 test out of curiosity and he's at 59! so, of course, now i'm paranoid that he may have dipped lower than that while i was away :sad: this is seriously crazy making!! :sad: :sad: :sad:
 
Re: 5/21 Timber AMPS 243; +6 59

Yes, it's a little insane, I agree with you. :roll: :lol: The good news is that bounce was short and not that high. Hopefully, Mr. Liver will quickly get tired of doing that. I suggest that you get a +10 and the PMPS and post those values and ask for dosing advice for a more experienced member. 3 cycles is pretty quick to change dose but sometimes that's what is needed.
Liz
 
Re: 5/21 Timber AMPS 243; +6 59

That's a good example of why those in the door /out the door tests are so handy.
Glad you caught it, witnessed it and it wasn't even lower.
 
Re: 5/21 Timber AMPS 243; +6 59

I know it's stressful, but hang in there. What you're doing is helping Timber heal and feel good. You're doing a good job.
 
Re: 5/21 Timber AMPS 243; +6 59; +10 248

Timber has bounced back up to 248 at +10. though, i guess not as bad as he used to- when the 500+numbers were more common.
 
Re: 5/21 Timber PMPS 376

looks like he's still bouncing away. i assume i should hold steady at the current dose, despite the low number today (59 @ +6)?
 
Re: 5/21 Timber PMPS 376

Is there any chance that the 59 was a wonky test? Did everything seem normal to you, like enough blood? Hindsight is 20/20 but now I wish you'd gotten another test. :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 5/21 Timber PMPS 376

no, there wasn't anything wonky about the test- same as all the rest of them! :?

i didn't get another test as he went to eat right after (his normal food) and then i had to run some errands. unfortunately tomorrow i won't be able to get a daytime test- have to be at work the full day. i'll get a +2 tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top