Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-19-tiger-amps-394-6-267.290197/
Don’t know where these low numbers came from. We’re 1 hour from pmps and he’s at 129 and going down. Tried bumping him up at +9 and +9.5 with food and he went up to 150 as long as I kept him active but he’s set on napping now and going back down. May have to do a token tonight as he shows no signs of going up. All these high number days and then this. I never will understand all this…..
If he keeps falling should I feed him , or at what point would you feed? I don’t want to earn a reduction if we can avoid it.
Don’t know where these low numbers came from. We’re 1 hour from pmps and he’s at 129 and going down. Tried bumping him up at +9 and +9.5 with food and he went up to 150 as long as I kept him active but he’s set on napping now and going back down. May have to do a token tonight as he shows no signs of going up. All these high number days and then this. I never will understand all this…..
If he keeps falling should I feed him , or at what point would you feed? I don’t want to earn a reduction if we can avoid it.

