5/21 Tess AMPS~68 PMPS~75 +2~170 +4~152 +6~155 +11~137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/20 Condo
5/20 RECAP:
AMPS~315 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
  • +1:30~358
    +3 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11
PMPS~133 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Pet Dolphius, .1u (3 drops) Lev,
  • +3~150 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~116 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~66
AMPS~68 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius

Good Morning LL! The bean is still in bed so DH is doing the shot this morning. Skipping the shot on Saturday showed that Tess still needs her insulin, but she got right back to good numbers yesterday, so Ann was up late to monitor. DH crashed early, as he was the Designated Driver, and had a beer with supper to wind down last night. :mrgreen:

WCR All 5 Ps this morning, and Clean Plate Club established in short order. She is now at the window. watching for the sun to appear through the marine layer. She will be pleased that we are back to our regular routine. :mrgreen: ~ John
 
Re: 5/21 Tess AMPS~68

Look at those AMPS! Way to go Tess. Looks like the skipped shot is not an issue. Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 5/21 Tess AMPS~68

Woo Hoo! and way to go Tess! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Surf well little one. It is nice to see that the skipped shot is not an issue - she is right back to great numbers. :cool:

Have a great day guys.
 
Re: 5/21 Tess AMPS~68 +2~89 +4~86 +5~79

Fabulous!!! Nice shooting John. Hope the beans can rest today.

YAY TESS :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/21 Tess AMPS~68 +2~89 +4~86 +5~79 +9~81 +11~71

What great numbers for Tess today! Glad that the household has settled back down to "normal". Ann, the bad MJ syringes are Lot 136133. I found only 10 good syringes out of 200. I think this lot is really defective and plan to call Monoject tomorrow. More info. in Rusty's condo.

Have a fine evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/21 Tess AMPS~68 PMPS~75

Rock it KK!!! I don't think I have ever seen her in such a flat green! anti-jinx :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/21 Tess AMPS~68 PMPS~75

Beautiful day good girl Tess!! Ann, She just loves the drops! Maybe soon she wont need them(paws & fingers crossed)--But for now--Good Show!! Hugs & Loce from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top