Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/20 Condo
5/20 RECAP:
• AMPS~315 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
Good Morning LL! The bean is still in bed so DH is doing the shot this morning. Skipping the shot on Saturday showed that Tess still needs her insulin, but she got right back to good numbers yesterday, so Ann was up late to monitor. DH crashed early, as he was the Designated Driver, and had a beer with supper to wind down last night. :mrgreen:
WCR All 5 Ps this morning, and Clean Plate Club established in short order. She is now at the window. watching for the sun to appear through the marine layer. She will be pleased that we are back to our regular routine. :mrgreen: ~ John
5/20 RECAP:
• AMPS~315 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/1--kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos. ), .1u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dolphius
- • +1:30~358
• +3 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11
- • +3~150 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~116 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~66
Good Morning LL! The bean is still in bed so DH is doing the shot this morning. Skipping the shot on Saturday showed that Tess still needs her insulin, but she got right back to good numbers yesterday, so Ann was up late to monitor. DH crashed early, as he was the Designated Driver, and had a beer with supper to wind down last night. :mrgreen:
WCR All 5 Ps this morning, and Clean Plate Club established in short order. She is now at the window. watching for the sun to appear through the marine layer. She will be pleased that we are back to our regular routine. :mrgreen: ~ John