5/21 PurrFace PMPS 400 +2/305 +4/226 +6/147 +8/97 +9.75/86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace hit the Lagoon at +6 last night and surfed there until AMPS. I hope he revisits the Lagoon today. He might be beginning to have a constipation problem again. Last night he was in the LB and gave a low, short meow and got out without doing anything. We increased his dose of Miralax from an 1/8th tsp bieb.alt d to 1/8th tsp b.i.d. We've been putting a lot of water in his food and will continue to do so. Fingers crossed the increased Miralax will do the trick, if not....a vet visit.

Thank you all that visited us yesterday. We really appreciated your visits. Wish everyone a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.

Keep everyone in Oklahoma in your Prayers.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/21 PurrFace AMPS 133

Morning John,
That's a nice amps for PurrFace this morning. I hope he's got his board shorts on and is going to head to the Lagoon for some surfin'.
No thanks on the constipation...
magicalpoop.jpg
I hope the Miralax does the job and there's no need for a vetty visit.

Whoo hooo PurrFace, buddy. Let's head to the lagoon for some fun!! - oliver

hugs and scritches from us.
 
Re: 5/21 PurrFace AMPS 133

Morning John, very nice AMPS for lil PurrFace. Mags and I are adding to the magical poo vines and hope the extra Miralax helps move him along. Have a nice day,
 
Re: 5/21 PurrFace PMPS 400

05/21/13 RECAP
AMPS 133
+2/230
+5.25/283
+7.75/363

PMPS 400

Looks like PurrFace headed in the wrong direction today. I haven't seen him poop today but DW said there was an awful lot in the LB and she thinks all 3 contributed. I'm from the seeing is believing school so if I don't see something being done soon he's going for a checkup.

Thank you Mary & Ann for your visit and poo vines today. I have my fingers crossed that they work.

Have a great night.
 
Re: 5/21 PurrFace PMPS 400

Hi, John, I hope you witness some real evidence in the LB soon from PurrFace!
Also hope the Miralax gets things moving along.

I hope you guys are having a good evening.
 
Re: 5/21 PurrFace PMPS 400

Frosty said:
..I'm from the seeing is believing school so if I don't see something being done soon he's going for a checkup..
deercam??? Positioned right, you will be able to see when, who, where and how (lol) the treasures are being buried by :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top