5/21 Pixie 0.5u, PMPS=85, +1=90

Status
Not open for further replies.

caringcdn

Member Since 2014
Good morning everyone! A quick glance at last night's postings lets me see that a few of you were up quite a bit through the night with your kitties. I hope everything went well and that you get a rest today.

On advice from Julie yesterday evening, we lowered Pixie's dose to 0.5u this morning. All is well this morning with Pixie - he's eating and his AMPS was still in the green, even though I set out quite a bit of the MC+LC mix for the night. I guess the day will tell whether Pixie will continue to stay in the green with a lower dose.

Yesterday's condo - viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119022
 
Re: 5/21 Pixie 0.5u, AMPS=94, +1=83, +2.5=56, +3=54

Hi guys .. I agree, green looks puuurfect on you pixie! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/21 Pixie 0.5u, AMPS=94, +1=83, +2.5=56, +3=54

Oh...you guys .... you're just so witty. Your comments are making me laugh :lol: - what joy!
 
Re: 5/21 Pixie 0.5u, AMPS=94, +1=83, +2.5=56, +3=54

We got us an all-green kitty!
cat1.png


Mr Greenie would like to say how very pleased he is! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top