5/21 Moe: AMPS=389, inc to 7.5u;+3=285;+9=268;PMPS=203;+2=205;+5=335

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-360-3-345-6-342-9-357-pmps-329-5-333.229819/

Good morning. Moe’s is starting high at 389, but seems to be feeling better. He was tussling with JuneBug and Dot this morning while waiting for breakfast to be served. Appetite is good this morning, but he threw up a little bit of food over night. Not sure what that’s about. Increased his dose to 7.5 this morning, so we shall see how that goes.
 
335 at +5. Moe ate about an ounce of Friskies at about +4, so this doesn’t surprise me. Last test for the night; I sure hope we get a good a day (or better!!) tomorrow.
 
Back
Top