5/21 Maus AMP/177, +2.5/105, +4/66, +6/45, 6.35/55, +7/69, PMP/224

Maus seems to onset by +1.5-2. Do you feed a teaspoon or two at +2 to slow down the drop?
I was noticing that - seems to peak a bit early then coasts. She usually eats a bit of raw right after each test. Should I give a tsp of 10% at 2?

She doesn't bump much after PS feedings & I've been wondering if that's a raw diet thing or just Maus
 
+6/45 Had a bit of a distraction & didn't test for a bit (other cat got stung by a bee). Maus slipped out & it took a bit to find her looking a bit dazed under a bush. She's in, gave about a tbs or less of 13%, will test in 15 mins.
 
Last edited:
PMPS 224
Reduced PM shot from 2u to 1.75, using calipers
+2/59

I'm a little worried about how fast she dropped so gave about 1tsp 10% & will check in 15 -20 mins
 
Back
Top