5.21 Lucy amps=267, pmps=326

Status
Not open for further replies.

LucyCat

Member Since 2013
Been consistent at 1.5 units and still just hovering around the 300s. It's boggling my mind that even her mid cycle tests come back pretty random. I see a downward slant starting at amps all the way through pmps...what does that mean? I know I"m supposed to get smile looking data with nadir at mid cycle but I seriously have yet to see that.

Should I increase the dose? I think I still see her body responding with spikes when her numbers go lower than 200.

Thanks,
Becky and Lucy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top