5/21 KiKi AMPS 292 PMPS 291 +5 67 +7 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Member Since 2010
AMPS 292 -- KiKi very hungry and vocal for the past hr and 20 minutes. Shot early and increased to 0.25 -- hope to see some action.
WCR good -- made a stinky LB deposit this AM ohmygod_smile had to leave the room for a bit
otherwise he is up and bobbing around as usual

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15077
 
Re: 5/21 KiKi AMPS 292

Happy Friday Kiki! Glad to hear about the LB action! :lol:
We are having a big full Moon Party on Thursday and hope that you can catch a moonbeam and come on over!
Everyone is invited to spread the word, k?
 
Re: 5/21 KiKi AMPS 292 +3 256 +5 162

Very nice. We'll pretend those earlier pinks didn't happen :razz:
 
Re: 5/21 KiKi AMPS 292 +8 139

I'm glad you increased the dose. I was looking at KiKi's spreadsheet and thinking "oh, I should suggest that she increase." Then I noticed that you did. Good thinking. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top