5/21 KARAMELLE AMPS 220 +2 208 +4 271 +8 305 PMPS 382 +2 409

JoM

Member Since 2023
5/20 KARAMELLE AMPS 197 +4 178 +7 181 +10 208 PMPS 308 +2 282 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Increase to 2 this morning after 10 cycles of 1.75. That dose only got her one green and a couple blues. I was so worried because that same dose had dropped her to lime 3 different times. But it didnt this time. Thanks @Wendy&Neko for giving the ok to increase. We'll see how it goes.
Her appetite has waned a little lately. Im keeping an eye out. She only ate about half her meal this morning.
Sending good vibes for better eating, Jo! Hope Karamelle is feeling ok and best of luck with this dose!:bighug:
 
Feline diabetes has been described as being like a dance. One step forward, two back, two forward. The cat is the one leading the dance.
 
Raise the dose and the numbers go up. Yeah, that makes sense, "she says sarcastically" :rolleyes:
 
We changed nothing and been pink and red, now he’s trying for a reduction…also makes sense!
You got some nice blues today. But you're right, there doesnt seem to be any reason for them all of a sudden. Karamelle's is still going up.
 
Back
Top