5/21 Gus AMPS 302/R.1/+4=288/Dose ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
A little higher than I'd choose, but I don't have the lead in this dance. Less drama today would be good. Afterall, it is the weekend. :smile: ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 263

I don't think that is bad at all, especially considering the dose reductions. I agree with your vote for less drama, at least for one day.
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 263

yeah, really - considering he dropped quite a bit in dosage, that's one awesome amps! yay on the drama-less saturday for you bev! ordinary days can sure be a blessing.
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 263/+2=388/R.25/+2R=180

I have learned to wait and watch. I want the 6U to settle out and let Gus show me what it actually does for him before I even consider a dosecrease. My inclination, however, is that 6U isn't quite enough if he still needs the R to bring him down. But, I'll give the benefit of the doubt and observe. Meanwhile, Gus is back to his ravenous appetite ways. He has been showing an interest in his toys and interactive playing. There is NEVER enough attention! He played with his nanners a little bit and then let his civvie friends attack them. I'll know he's 100% when he refuses to let them even look at his toys. A little bit like his friend Mannie! I hope that everyone is having an enjoyable Satfurday.
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 263/+2=388/R.25/+2R=180

Wowsa's Gus! I haven't checked out his SS in awhile, but oh my goodness looks like the toof was really causing some issues and he's come waaaaay down in dosage.

It's awesome to see Bev, you are doing such a good job.

I really need to order some of these nanners, they seem like a real hit around here.

Enjoy your nanners and Satfurday Gus!
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 263/+2=388/R.25/+2R=180

Bev, Very nice +2 for the boy... Seems to me someone could use a little relaxation... Aww! who am i kidding, where's the fun in that right? :lol: .. This way makes life so much more interesting..
I can't wait for the day when both of our boys no longer require R and we can "R"etire it.... :lol: :lol: ..That was bad huh, I know..
Tommy's starting to like his nanner a little more too.. I think that's a good sign all around.. We can call it the Mannie Nanner Gang!!

Have a great Day Bev, and again, thank you for the p.m.
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 263/+2=388/R.25/+2R=180

Gus is looking good!!! :-D Champ hit the roof this mornin :sad: I have a funny feeling that tooth is going to make all the difference in the world with /gus. Paws crossed that this new Gus sticks around. Have a great Caturday!!!
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 263/+2=388/R.25/+2R=180

I'm still really amazed by the difference a dental can make! Gus's numbers are looking so good! I hope he continues to earn more dose decreases! Have a great day you guys!
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 263/+6=173/+8=201

I'm happy that Gus is holding these numbers. I am amazed at the progress that he's made with the help of FDMB. Not enough 'thank yous' in the world for that.
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 302/R.1

Bev, I just read your post over in my condo.. and yes it has changed very much.. I'm not so worried any more about giving it to him at all.. You and I have collected so much data that it makes it much easier to figure out what to do at any given time.. and if we mess up a little and give too much or not enough, we just learn from it and try not to do it again..And Gus and Tommy just keep on loving don't they.. :-D :-D Does that sound about how you feel about the whole R thing?.. Which by the way....... again, WOW.. It's still amazing to see him register numbers and not letters, and if his dental being done is a big factor to whats going on right now with his dose reduction and his mostly pretty numbers then I'm now more convinced than ever how important it is to get it done as soon as i can.
 
Re: 5/21 Gus AMPS 302/R.1

WOW, and impressive. I am constantly amazed at the progress that Gus is making - so wonderful! and Kudos to you for your commitment. You guys have done really well.

have a great night.

psssttttt Gus! nanners rule! and remember : protect at all costs. your bud ~~ Mannie
 
Gus' next 6U at AMPS will be his 4th cycle on that dose. Although his #s are much better, 6U doesn't seem to be his breakthrough dose. Do I hold it at 6 for 4 cycles or 6? I'll check for an answer before shooting in the AM of the 22nd. Thanks and g'night.
 
Gus did have some blue on this dose. The blues were influenced by R, but I still think I would hold the dose for 6 cycles. He's flattening out some, and that is nice to see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top