5/21 Gumung Amps 55/Pmps 59/ +1.5 47/+2.25 52

Tonight would the 4th cycle on 4.25U so the depot would have adjusted. So if he drops below 50, it's safe to take another reduction.
 
Just to clarify - if he drops below 50 in tonight's cycle or any cycle thereafter. Today's AM cycle is still the previous depot.

Yes, so therefore there will be no earning reduction if lower 50s happen in this current cycle? And if lower than 50s happen on this pm (after pm shot: no depot from previous) is made clearly with 4.25 unit, so he earn reduction?
Is this right?
 
His gobbling days are probably over. It is natural for their appetites to come down with their numbers. Was he a foodie before his diabetes diagnosis?

Yes he used to love every food I have given him, and also steals other cats food too. Should I exercise (play) him more so he feels hunger? Would excessive playing might make BGs low? Like human, playing or exercise more makes hungry?
 
Congrats on another reduction. Not at all surprised to see it! :-)
Feed him high carb so you can boost his numbers and think about going to sleep at some point!
 
Congrats on another reduction. Not at all surprised to see it! :)
Feed him high carb so you can boost his numbers and think about going to sleep at some point!

Yay! Another reduction. Right on time for 4th cycle that is all put of 4.5 depot!

I would like to feed him higher carb. But he’s refusing to eat LC and HC mixture (i gave hime three times and ate it but not liking it)
He would eat and detect something strange and spit out :arghh:

and also FF grilled with gravys came in so I opened three different flavor to test out, not liking it.

He is like new cat with very picky eating habits!:banghead:
 
Will he eat only the HC? Try a spoon of that. It may give him a bump. It's early in the cycle anyway and he seems to be a late nadir cat.
 
Will he eat only the HC? Try a spoon of that. It may give him a bump. It's early in the cycle anyway and he seems to be a late nadir cat.

I tried. Haha :rolleyes:
This naughty boy licks and sniff and walk away like a boss!

I need to take this time for self-examination for not noticing how bazaar that he was not eating normal. I should have known that something was off but thought that he is a foodie. :(

Is it usual behavior when low BGs make my cat trying to hide? So around 60s and up, he would lay back showing belly in my bed, but around 50s he’s under the bed hiding
 
I need to take this time for self-examination for not noticing how bazaar that he was not eating normal. I should have known that something was off but thought that he is a foodie. :(
Don't be so hard on yourself. We have all been there. It took me a few months to figure out that Bandit's excessive peeing and drinking was not because of the weather! What is important is that he is doing marvelously well now and you are up day and night caring for him. :bighug:

Is it usual behavior when low BGs make my cat trying to hide? So around 60s and up, he would lay back showing belly in my bed, but around 50s he’s under the bed hiding
His body has gotten used to higher numbers for months and normal numbers feel a little strange at first. Like a caffeine withdrawal. With time he will get used to lower numbers and love them.
 
drinking was not because of the weather!

I also thought he just likes water! He used to like water since baby, he would dip his paw into water and drink from the fountain whole day.

I guess I have to say that I am glad that he is found and getting treated.
He looks happier from my point of view. :cat:
Like a caffeine withdrawal.

Aha! Like a caffeine withdrawal! That explain why he act like a shy boy! Hope he get use to it soon.
 
Back
Top