5/21 Dimi - AMPS 73, +4 56, +10 65, PMPS 59

I don’t think it’s depot either. Looks like headed for a reduction soon. The only question is how it’s earned. Anti jinx.

Was wondering whether I should have held off on feeding him medium carb when he was at 50 to let him earn a reduction sooner. It was midnight though, and I was tired.
 
Back
Top