Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-3-79-4-73-5-76-7-76-pmps-82-2-5-124.138155/
Good morning! I shot late this morning..yep..I turned off my alarm and closed my eyes for a minute, which turned out to be an hour.
My mom came and woke me up at 7:40am, which normally I would have tested her at 7:15am and shot at 7:30, so her shot was about 30 min late. Not too bad, but she might have been a little lower at 7:15. I'm off today, so mom gets a break. Also, I could have given a lower dose, as I was in a hurry, and there was a bubble I couldn't get rid of. She did drop to 48 yesterday at amps+2.5, so I'm curious to see what she does today. Or, was that 48 just a bad strip? hmmm..and, I am wondering about her peeing. She still drinks alot of water and pees alot..big pee piles. I would think if her numbers are normal, that her pee and drinking would be much less..any thoughts?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...8-3-79-4-73-5-76-7-76-pmps-82-2-5-124.138155/
Good morning! I shot late this morning..yep..I turned off my alarm and closed my eyes for a minute, which turned out to be an hour.
My mom came and woke me up at 7:40am, which normally I would have tested her at 7:15am and shot at 7:30, so her shot was about 30 min late. Not too bad, but she might have been a little lower at 7:15. I'm off today, so mom gets a break. Also, I could have given a lower dose, as I was in a hurry, and there was a bubble I couldn't get rid of. She did drop to 48 yesterday at amps+2.5, so I'm curious to see what she does today. Or, was that 48 just a bad strip? hmmm..and, I am wondering about her peeing. She still drinks alot of water and pees alot..big pee piles. I would think if her numbers are normal, that her pee and drinking would be much less..any thoughts?

