5/21 Biscuits amps 376+7 398 pmps 504 R 0.75u R +1 511 R+2 481 R+3 542

Sorry I missed you later yesterday. My flight was late.

I’m back home now for a while. What do you think about trying 0.75u R as soon as he heads up as long as R+2/R+3 hit about +6 or +7 unless his BG at +4 shows him really heading up. For as high as his numbers are right now, and for how little he drops on his own, we can be a bit more liberal, based on his SS and patterns, with the R timing. I don’t want to let him get very high before you give the R so I’m tending to even suggesting it if you are seeing him up to 425 or higher at the next test.

Are you up for that?
 
Sorry I missed you later yesterday. My flight was late.

I’m back home now for a while. What do you think about trying 0.75u R as soon as he heads up as long as R+2/R+3 hit about +6 or +7 unless his BG at +4 shows him really heading up. For as high as his numbers are right now, and for how little he drops on his own, we can be a bit more liberal, based on his SS and patterns, with the R timing. I don’t want to let him get very high before you give the R so I’m tending to even suggesting it if you are seeing him up to 425 or higher at the next test.

Are you up for that?
Hi, we're pink so far today. What do you think?
 
Did you see my post above? I’d have at least given 0.5u R.

You can give him 0.75u now if you want.

Dose increase to 18u tomorrow morning.
Yes I saw your post but he was not high until just now, below 425 all day. I didn't get it until this afternoon and I wasn't home.
I was waiting for a reply to know when to give R
When should I have given 0.5 R?
No one was on to help.
I'll give.75 now.
Are you available if I have a question?
I won't be able to give R in the morning. I have an appointment until about +3 and won't be home to test
 
Last edited:
Yes I saw your post but he was not high until just now, below 425 all day. I didn't get it until this afternoon and I wasn't home.
I was waiting for a reply to know when to give R
When should I have given 0.5 R?
No one was on to help.
I'll give.75 now.
Are you available if I have a question?
I won't be able to give R in the morning. I have an appointment until about +3 and won't be home to test
It would have been fine to give 0.5uR when you got home. You don’t need one of us to help you anymore if you are shooting 0.25u or 0.5u as long as you understand the times you can safely give it based on what we’ve posted before.

I’m around now if you have any questions. I’m glad you gave him 0.75u.

I wouldn’t give R tomorrow anyway since you should increase the dose to 18u. Good luck with the increase!
 
Back
Top