Meredith Bear’s Mom
Member Since 2022
Happy Sunday! Bear is starting to see some lower numbers again, yay! Wondering if I should reduce? I will be going out of town tomorrow and Tuesday and my partner will be caring for Bear. She will come home at lunch to check on him but can’t take him to work with her like I can. Wondering if I should reduce his dose based on numbers today (and since I won’t be there to monitor for two days)?
previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-16-bear-amps-137-3-85-5-5-69.277616/#post-3072072
previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-16-bear-amps-137-3-85-5-5-69.277616/#post-3072072

