Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-81-pmps-104-gave-reduced-dose-2-5-84.195855/
So fluids were successful last night. DH and I both were able to jab ourselves with the 20g needle, and I'm sure she was laughing at us saying pay back! MissP is feeling pretty good. Lovey dovey girl. I love these days. Head bumps and scritches
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-81-pmps-104-gave-reduced-dose-2-5-84.195855/
So fluids were successful last night. DH and I both were able to jab ourselves with the 20g needle, and I'm sure she was laughing at us saying pay back! MissP is feeling pretty good. Lovey dovey girl. I love these days. Head bumps and scritches
