5/21/18/Ravan/+9 68/+11 143/pmps196/+5 362/+8 366

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Sharon14

? Bg down to 68 Should I start giving him food to bring bg up before shot in about 3 hrs?

If bg is below 90 at pmps what do I do?
 
Last edited:
68 and 76 are pretty much the same number so he's staying pretty flat right now at least.
You shouldn't feed just to bring a pre-shot number up. It's only "artificially" raising his number.
Keep testing and post around +11 to get some advice on shooting.
Ravan is doing great!!!
 
If preshot is below 90, SLGS suggests not to shoot. You can always delay 1/2 hour without feeding to see if he comes up to a shootable number.

Loving all this green. :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top