5/20 Wrigley AMPS=449 | PMPS=367 | 3.5=245

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewalker405

Member Since 2015
5/19 Wrigley

After our late night of greens, Wrigley was 449 this morning at AMPS. That is way higher than I would have thought. Is this probably just a bounce from last night?

I lowered him to .5 units since he was in the 40s last night.
 
It's a bounce -- and an impressive one at that!

One tidbit of information...
When Wrigley is due for a reduction and you see a bounce like this morning, you can "shoot through the bounce." What this means is you give one more shot at the pre-reduction dose and then at the following shot time, reduce the dose. The rationale is that by shooting your "old" dose one last time, you may help the bounce to clear a little more quickly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top