5/20 Walter AMPS 136, +2 80, +3.5 58, + 5 89, +6.5 108, +9 111, PMPS 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Walter is wearing his surf shorts and is on his way to the lagoon. He already dipped his toes into the water late last night and then took a nap on the beach. Very happy with his reaction to the skipped shot. :joyful:

I have to run a few errands today, but I will get a +2 to see where Walter is headed and when I can safely leave for a few hours. Other than that, it looks like it'll be another gorgeous day here!
 
That's a rather strange cycle - apparently, Walter went with an extra early nadir for a change. Or he just figured that it wan't as much fun to go shark hunting after the bean ran out to get supplies. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top