5/20 Tiggy AMPS 347 +3 322 PMPS 279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Recovering from the fur shot. He is sleepy today and smells like pee. I am wondering UTI but if it is, he has had it for months with no symptoms..?

I still cant believe I fur shot last night. I was with DH and said I would shoot Tig because Dh gives fur shots a lot recently.. and then what do I go and do?? Serves me right for being cocky. And wow is 8units a lot of liquid - it pooled up real nicely on the fur!!!. And I commited a cardinal sin and gave him another 4 units cos I could clearly see the liquid and it was pretty much all of it.. ( I sucked up 7 units with another syringe which is why i thought 4 would be safe)

Wendy
 
Re: 5/20 Tiggy AMPS 347

What, Tiggy didn't make a run for outdoors to join Bailey under the BBQ?

That was quick thinking to suck up the insulin with a syringe. 7 units in the fur huh? Hope DH did not tease you too much for giving a furshot. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top