Heather & Shooter Very Active Member May 20, 2024 #1 Happy Monday! Surf safe kitties! 5/19 Shooter AMPS 223 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Wendy&Neko Very Active Member Moderator May 21, 2024 #2 Depot should now be back in place after that reduced dose. More green (safe) please Shooter.