5/20 Shadow amps 94 (bcs) +10~121 pmps 95 +3~63

Status
Not open for further replies.

rhiannon and shadow (GA)

Member Since 2012
5/19 condo

need more brain cells, don't know why I thought I'd skip.... knee jerk reaction, I guess...
shooting half dose...
DH is going to come home and let dogs out so he can also give Shadow a pre-prepared dish ....


had a repeat of last night...got up in middle of night... Shadow wasn't in her bed...
came in living room and she's in the same spot as before...... H - O - P - I - N - G
I didn't see any moths this time but I turned the front light on for her just in case, so they would come down low where she has a chance.

I hope to return early enough , before dh gets off of work.
only have 4-5 stores to run into...
bbl.
 
Fingers and kitty toes crossed that today's dose keeps her in the blues and greens!

Sometimes I wake up in the middle of the night and find kitty sitting in the kitchen... Staring at the oven... In the dark. I think she hears mice and stands on guard throughout the night. But it was a bit creepy the first few times I saw her do that. Hope your kitty gets those moths soon! :)
 
got home.... gave food.... now waiting for shot time....

got my goat milk, thawing out, will probably try it with shot food.
bought 40 lb of flowers & bloom since I had $20 off coupon... hope it lasts the entire growing season.
cat food...
and makeup..
had lunch w/ dd and sil.... and then he was going to get his first tattoo. ( :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:)

wish I could just go to bed... but gotta do shot and all....
 
the store gave me a sample of a local goat milk too.... but I think she was wrong and it was a sample of goat yogurt.
The handout mentions both and it sure is thick.
Shadow took a lick and left.....

will try the primal brand in the morning.....

apparently she still believes there is a moth around the hearth....
she 's camping out already.
 
I love the result of your BCSS! Glad she surfed safely- and you got your shopping done! Not a fan of moths- Go Get 'em Shadow!

Keep us posted on the goat milk/yogurt!
 
Here's hoping the Primal goat yoghurt works. I've seen goat keffir in the local pet food store too.

Had a cousin who had goats, so I've had goat yoghurt, not all are "goaty" tasting. She also made really good goat milk ice cream.

Nice numbers tonight following a BCS. :D
 
Hi Rhiannon

Great numbers for Shadow. Hope he keeps them coming and throws another OTJ party. Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top