5/20 Sebastian AMPS 183 +2 138 +4 124 +6 88 +8 45 +8.5 141 +10 124 PMPS 167 +2.3 170 +5 172 +11 232

Justin & Sebastian

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

AMPS 183. Blood ketones 0.1. Found a hairball but it was just a hairball and a bit of spit, no actual digestive fluid like before. Left a bit of PM food.

Overall I feel like there's been a shift in the past couple days. The past 2 nights he hasn't been meowing at the bedroom door trying to get in every few hours. BG is coming down, ketones are staying down, and he feels less bony this morning. It seems like his metabolism is stabilizing a bit now. I'm expecting his weight to be up again today, BG is probably going to continue to drop, and we'll see what the BM looks like.
 
45@+8. 2tsp HCG. I'm going to reduce by .5u tonight to 3.25u. Since it seems we're getting back to where we were before the episode, we can probably assume 3.5 is going to be too much also so we'll just skip right past that.
 
141@+8.5. Hmm, that's quite a huge jump for 30 minutes. Maybe he's bouncing already off that? And maybe I'll just decrease .25u so we don't overdo it and I suppose I should follow TR anyways.
 
Back
Top