sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 89 no shot
Sammy is toying with me again. Little stinker.
+3.5 110 no shot.
+9 198 no shot.
I'll give his shot at the regular time. I don't want to be getting up at 5 in the morning to shoot him.
PMPS 293 .75U
Sammy is toying with me again. Little stinker.
+3.5 110 no shot.
+9 198 no shot.
I'll give his shot at the regular time. I don't want to be getting up at 5 in the morning to shoot him.
PMPS 293 .75U