5/20 Samwise AMPS 89 +3.5 110 +9 198PMPS 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 89 no shot

Sammy is toying with me again. Little stinker.

+3.5 110 no shot.

+9 198 no shot.

I'll give his shot at the regular time. I don't want to be getting up at 5 in the morning to shoot him.

PMPS 293 .75U
 
Re: 5/20 Samwise AMPS 89 +3.5 110 +9 198

It's not a bad looking cycle for having skipped the shot. Are you stalling/skipping if numbers are under 100?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top