Laurie and Mr Tinkles
Member Since 2010
Previous condo
Recap 5/19
AMPS~116 F0.75u (2nd cycle)
+2~171
+4~127
+6~69
+8~55
+9~56
PMPS~69 F0.75u
+1~102
+2~92
+3~73
+4.5~61
+6~58
AMPS~85 F0.75u
WCR: I haven't posted a condo in about 4 weeks, I have too much going on! Tinkles is doing well, but he is a stinker when it comes to shot time lately! Some days he really fights it, and he is the type of cat that doesn't react well to being restrained, so it's a tricky proposition when he gets like that...plus I'm needle phobic, so it stresses me out! All Ps in place, appetite great as always. I decreased his dose a couple of days ago, so far it seems to be holding.
OT: I've been AWOL a lot lately, the chicks are finally looking like birds and doing very well...they fledged a few days ago. They continue to keep me busy. My DD has been a major focus lately too, she is a senior in HS and senioritis has set in. She also has special needs, so I have had to put my energy into getting her back on track....hopefully she will pass and graduate! :roll:
I hope everyone is has a great Friday!
Recap 5/19
AMPS~116 F0.75u (2nd cycle)
+2~171
+4~127
+6~69
+8~55
+9~56
PMPS~69 F0.75u
+1~102
+2~92
+3~73
+4.5~61
+6~58
AMPS~85 F0.75u
WCR: I haven't posted a condo in about 4 weeks, I have too much going on! Tinkles is doing well, but he is a stinker when it comes to shot time lately! Some days he really fights it, and he is the type of cat that doesn't react well to being restrained, so it's a tricky proposition when he gets like that...plus I'm needle phobic, so it stresses me out! All Ps in place, appetite great as always. I decreased his dose a couple of days ago, so far it seems to be holding.
OT: I've been AWOL a lot lately, the chicks are finally looking like birds and doing very well...they fledged a few days ago. They continue to keep me busy. My DD has been a major focus lately too, she is a senior in HS and senioritis has set in. She also has special needs, so I have had to put my energy into getting her back on track....hopefully she will pass and graduate! :roll:
I hope everyone is has a great Friday!