5/20 Mia, AMPS=65

Billyjoe A

Member Since 2021
Yesterdays Thread

Another great start to the day.... fingers and paws crossed for a line of greens today!

Update from vet-
Gained 1kg, looks healthy. The vet is not concerned about her belly now that she is looking better with the weight gain.

She did find an infection in a back molar that was either not present or not noticed 3 months ago (her teeth looked good at our first visit). She is scheduled for a dental in 2 weeks, earlier if I can get a cancellation.

I think the vet was surprised at some of my decisions, but we did talk about the protocol I was following and I shared with her my spreadsheet and the article from the FJSM about the tight regulation protocol.
Overall, very happy with her progress.

:D
 
Mia is doing very well. Nice safe greens and a couple of low blues. I think I see remission in store for her. Pretty kitty. Tortoiseshell?
She is a tortie and the sweetest girl. Very chill and affectionate. I didn't even know what a tortie was when I got her a few months ago!
Your Susie is beautiful. My second kitty was a tux and he was very special to me.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top