? 5/20 Marshmellow AMPS 296, PMPS 248 Increased dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marshmellow & Steve

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Marshmellow was waiting at the bed when then alarm went off, chased Lizzy throughout the house while waiting for me to feed them. She saw more blues at this dose, planning to increase at dinner tonight. My wife Janelle gets worried when Marshy drops into the low 100's, so she will increase it at 6 tonight, and I will be able to monitor as I should be home by 7 or 8.

Hope everyone has a nice day and safe surfing to all the kitties!
 
I'm not always sure if it's a bounce or not, but it appears she is slowly coming down from one. I still elected to increase the dose to 2.5 units and will watch well tonight and early tomorrow. She won't hold the good numbers, but appears to be having more and heading in the right direction. I am assuming the increase is right d/t her nadirs, and as long as I monitor, the slow drop from the bounce (?) shouldn't be a problem. Any input is appreciated. Thank you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top