nckitties3 Member Since 2013 May 20, 2014 #1 So he didn't have a AMPS today, again he went 13 hrs. Will figure this out.
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 May 20, 2014 #2 Re: 5/20 Lucian PMPS @+13/ 249 He just has to be different. Heard you wanted to go to 12 hour cycles- thought he'd do 13 instead. You could shoot a smaller dose at +12. Wonder if it's last to the next +12? You could try 13-11 and see if that would work.
Re: 5/20 Lucian PMPS @+13/ 249 He just has to be different. Heard you wanted to go to 12 hour cycles- thought he'd do 13 instead. You could shoot a smaller dose at +12. Wonder if it's last to the next +12? You could try 13-11 and see if that would work.
nckitties3 Member Since 2013 May 20, 2014 #3 I dunno. If he keeps going to 13, I'll try to shave off the dose, not good at that, I do better with .25 increments. Of course that is too standard for Lucian, who is anti-standard. :lol: I wasn't about to try 126 at +12, I'm not that ballsy.
I dunno. If he keeps going to 13, I'll try to shave off the dose, not good at that, I do better with .25 increments. Of course that is too standard for Lucian, who is anti-standard. :lol: I wasn't about to try 126 at +12, I'm not that ballsy.
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 May 30, 2014 #4 Just wondering how you and Lucian are doing, Deb. Hope everything is okay.
nckitties3 Member Since 2013 May 30, 2014 #5 We're ok, somewhere between suicidal and homicidal. My sliding dose experiment fell thru, back to the drawing board. ohmygod_smile cat(2)_steam
We're ok, somewhere between suicidal and homicidal. My sliding dose experiment fell thru, back to the drawing board. ohmygod_smile cat(2)_steam