5/20 Lucian PMPS @+13/ 249 +7/109

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/20 Lucian PMPS @+13/ 249

He just has to be different. Heard you wanted to go to 12 hour cycles- thought he'd do 13 instead.

You could shoot a smaller dose at +12. Wonder if it's last to the next +12? You could try 13-11 and see if that would work.
 
I dunno. If he keeps going to 13, I'll try to shave off the dose, not good at that, I do better with .25 increments. Of course that is too standard for Lucian, who is anti-standard. :lol:

I wasn't about to try 126 at +12, I'm not that ballsy.
 
We're ok, somewhere between suicidal and homicidal. My sliding dose experiment fell thru, back to the drawing board. ohmygod_smile cat(2)_steam
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top