Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 May 20, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-19-honey-amps-415-2-5-370-4-5-253-pmps-381.214644/
AmandaE Member Since 2019 May 20, 2019 #2 Honey!!! Come down from the trees and give us some lower numbers! Have a great day Julie
Julie and Honey Member Since 2018 May 20, 2019 #3 AmandaE said: Honey!!! Come down from the trees and give us some lower numbers! Have a great day Julie Click to expand... She’s a bouncer. I am hoping this lower dose will hold.
AmandaE said: Honey!!! Come down from the trees and give us some lower numbers! Have a great day Julie Click to expand... She’s a bouncer. I am hoping this lower dose will hold.
AmandaE Member Since 2019 May 20, 2019 #4 Julie and Honey said: She’s a bouncer. I am hoping this lower dose will hold. Click to expand... Fingers crossed!! Bouncing is so annoying!
Julie and Honey said: She’s a bouncer. I am hoping this lower dose will hold. Click to expand... Fingers crossed!! Bouncing is so annoying!
Bellasmom Member Since 2018 May 20, 2019 #6 HONEY, WHAT ARE U DOING UP THERE, GET DOWN OUT OF THE TREES