Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 278 4th cycle sk 1u
+2: 179
+3: 131
+4: 117
+6: 163
+10: 211
PMPS: 220 5th cycle sk 1u
+2: 206
+4: 274
Good morning LL! Our hearts are heavy this morning for Linda as Emily has crossed the RB; gentle journey sweet Emily..your grace and courage has been amazing. And our prayers go out also to MJ and Butthead (and Donny as he goes to the cardio doc). Butthead has also shown amazing bravery and courage in his journey on this earth. We wish him continued peace. Our thoughts and tons of snowflakes also go out to our other kitties who do not feel well like Zoe, Rocket, and Attie. Please forgive me if I've forgotten anyone...I've been out of the loop the last few days. Sending healing vines to Jill's DGS and Sienne's DS.
Gracie is (to steal Nicole's phrase) furbaby fabulous today. She was in the window perch watching the birds and I went to love on her and goodness did she ever reciprocate. When I finally turned to go, she jumped down and wound herself through my legs. We're making slow progress on this dose. I'm happy the last several cycles have had no pink in them and seems her numbers are getting a little flatter. We will continue to hold and see if this dose kicks in soon....after all, today is only her 6th cycle on it. Gracie is so happy for Mannie and Tess who are making extraordinary progress as well as so many others of her friends in LL: Gus, Tommy, Champ, just to name a very few.
Mike is on his way out so I'll jump off right now and will check back in with you all in a bit. Have a fantastic day...so nice to be home today
Recap:
AMPS: 278 4th cycle sk 1u
+2: 179
+3: 131
+4: 117
+6: 163
+10: 211
PMPS: 220 5th cycle sk 1u
+2: 206
+4: 274
Good morning LL! Our hearts are heavy this morning for Linda as Emily has crossed the RB; gentle journey sweet Emily..your grace and courage has been amazing. And our prayers go out also to MJ and Butthead (and Donny as he goes to the cardio doc). Butthead has also shown amazing bravery and courage in his journey on this earth. We wish him continued peace. Our thoughts and tons of snowflakes also go out to our other kitties who do not feel well like Zoe, Rocket, and Attie. Please forgive me if I've forgotten anyone...I've been out of the loop the last few days. Sending healing vines to Jill's DGS and Sienne's DS.
Gracie is (to steal Nicole's phrase) furbaby fabulous today. She was in the window perch watching the birds and I went to love on her and goodness did she ever reciprocate. When I finally turned to go, she jumped down and wound herself through my legs. We're making slow progress on this dose. I'm happy the last several cycles have had no pink in them and seems her numbers are getting a little flatter. We will continue to hold and see if this dose kicks in soon....after all, today is only her 6th cycle on it. Gracie is so happy for Mannie and Tess who are making extraordinary progress as well as so many others of her friends in LL: Gus, Tommy, Champ, just to name a very few.
Mike is on his way out so I'll jump off right now and will check back in with you all in a bit. Have a fantastic day...so nice to be home today